h1-1
h1-2logoh1-4
h1-6
 

WOOSA Dating profile for USA Singles

See why our Free Dating Site is the fastest growing site on the web and most popular free dating site in the USA.

Check out our dating blog for free dating tips.




Join our social dating networks:      
  twitter  
Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
who is from to
Country:
Who has a photo  
    

marycarter, USA single


Login to view his/her dating profile details and make your first move

Personal Details



Dating Profile:marycarter,28,USA

Basic Information

Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Referred by: Online Banner Ad

Professional Life

Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: My Own boss

Physical Appearance

Ethnicity: Other
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Body art: Wouldn't even think about it
Best feature: Other
Weight: I'll tell you later

Lifestyle

Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with roommates, Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure

Interests

Hobbies: i love swimming and reading for fun because it makes me more relax and better
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: i love salmon and my favorite color is white
Last reading: JOHN GRIESHAM
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping / Antiques

Profile Rating

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by free dating users, and are not reviewed by the staff.

Rating

-------------

marycarter's profile reviewed by users
Rating:10 out of 10, based on 1 ratings

 
12345678910