Free Dating Site for USA singles

hasswilly, USA single

Login to view his/her dating profile details and make your first move

Dating Profile:hasswilly,50,USA

Personal Details

Age: 50
Gender: Man
Looking for: Woman
Location: Texas Dallas,  United States
Pictures loaded: 1 picture
Albums loaded: No Pictures
Videos loaded: No Videos
About myself: ...

Basic Information

Marital Status: Divorced
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Referred by: Email Message

Professional Life

Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later

Physical Appearance

Ethnicity: Native American
Height: 6' 8" (203 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Body art: Wouldn't even think about it
Best feature: I'll tell you later
Weight: 177 lbs (80.3 Kg)


Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Fast Food
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later


Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Football
Favorite things: fried rice with chicken,my favorite color is blue
Last reading: The rich also cry
Common interests: Camping, Fishing / Hunting

Profile Rating

The operators of this website make no claims on the accuracy or reliability of these ratings.
Ratings are posted by free dating users, and are not reviewed by the staff.



hasswilly's profile reviewed by users
Rating: 10 out of 10, based on 12 votes